testimonials

We have received some fantastic feedback and testimonials over the years and here’s a sample of what our real brides and clients say about Florissa Designs

"I married my childhood sweetheart in 2015 and it was one of the best days of my life. In the run up to the wedding I was very keen to ensure I had all my vendors in place. My Sister purchased tickets for me and all my bridesmaids to attend The Mahogany Bride show in 2014. Walking around looking at all the stalls I was greeted with the most beautiful display of flowers. Mannuela had me engaged with her wealth of knowledge about her trade, she was passionate, and I knew with that passion she may be able to help me achieve the Old Hollywood glamour look with classic red roses. We discussed what I wanted and had our first consultation in central London where I was able to see samples of their work which was very important to me as a self-confessed control freak. She also came to the venue Nonsuch Mansion some months before the wedding to get a feel of the room they would be decorating. I promised myself that I wouldn't cry on the day, but I was overwhelmed with joy when Mannuela walked in to my room with 6 perfectly arranged bouquets, I was overcome by emotions and the floodgates opened. Florissa designs done a fantastic job with the centrepieces and top table runner. The venue was beautiful but Florrisa designs add the ambience I wanted to achieve.  I was so happy that Florrisa Designs were able to share their art with us all. Absolutely brilliant service all round."

Mr & Mrs Samantha Anderson: Nonsuch Mansion, Surrey - Saturday the 24th of May 2015

"After searching for over 4 months for a florist and decorator for my wedding. I found florissa designs and from our first meeting I was sold. Not only did they provide me excellent service, but I loved how I was kept in the loop at every stage and I was offered so many cost-effective alternatives. Manuela of Florissa designs was just so lovely and attentive to my needs and concerns. Florissa designs went above and beyond to make my day spectacular and offered so many home visits to discuss anything I was unsure about. The decor for my wedding was exceptional and even better than I expected. From my bouquet to the reception decorations and centrepieces everything was amazing. Thank you florissa for bringing my visions to life. Lots of love, Susan"

Susan and Tumoe: The conservatory at Painshill, Surrey - Saturday the 7 of May 2016

"Hi Mannuela

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your staff for making my day really special, the room looked amazing! 

You brought my vision to life and for that I am forever grateful. I will write you an excellent review and I will recommend you to all my friends.

Thanks again!

Kind Regards,

Amelia and Rob"

Amelia and Rob: The Richmond Hill Hotel, Richmond – Friday the 5th of August 2016

"Hi Mannuela

My husband and I would like to say a massive thank you to your team for the amazing job you did on our wedding day. We were speechless at how beautifully well done the decorations were. Thank you as you exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend you to all of our family and friends. You are a lovely lady and so patient and your team are a great reflection of you. Thank you very very very much.
Yours truly,
Mr & Mrs Reid"

Mr & Mrs Reid: Shirley Park Golf Club, Croydon – Saturday the 21st of August 2016

"Thank you once again for everything on the day.

We were very happy with all the decor, your setting up staff were very friendly and accommodating especially when we changed the position of the flower wall on the day. Timing, flowers; everything was just perfect.

Thanks,

Misha"

Mr & Mrs Khan: De Vere Selsdon Estate, Selsdon – Sunday the 9th of April 2017

"Hi Mannuela,

We just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to you for your decor service at our wedding. Despite having a small wedding, you made our venue feel full, that created a warm atmosphere. The room was absolutely full of beautiful fresh flowers! We were in absolute awe of the way you completely transformed our venue and on time with our schedule of day activities. My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous!!!! And I loved the quality of all the flowers and décor pieces! We would definitely recommend you to all our family friends.

Many thanks,

Mr & Mrs Perkins"

MR & Mrs Perkins: Woldingham Golf Club, Woldingham – Sunday the 30th of July 2017

"10 out of 10"

Mannuela and her team did a fantastic job of decorating our wedding venue. Everyone commented on how beautiful it looked! We can't recommend them enough. Great professional and friendly team. Incredibly attentive to your needs and wants and always responsive.

Peter and Ebony"

Peter & Ebony Blagdon: Worcester Park – Saturday the 5th of August 2017

"Well Miss Florissa Designs
Dele and I would like to thank you for making our day!
The hall !!!
The centrepieces were absolutely what we wanted. The beautiful attention to details and pristine execution, working with the time allotted (blessings to your fabulous team)
Your thoughtfulness throughout the process, your patience and advice- for making me feel calm. My dear God bless you. May your business prosper as you continue to walk in your purpose. It was so beautiful, and you manifested our vision 😭🙌🏾❤ thank you so much"

Philippa and Dele: Sir James Hawkey Hall, London – Saturday the 10th of February 2018

"Hi Mannuela,

we truly want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

You made our vision come to life and the stage looked absolutely beautiful for the wedding! Thank you so much for being patient with us, we truly appreciate your work and efforts. That was one of the things on the day that went perfectly right!

God bless you and your team."

StePhanie & Rohan: Grand Connaught RoomS,  London – Saturday the 14th of July 2018

Venues We Have Worked with:

jOIN T H E Mailing List

© Copyright Florissa Designs

Florissa Designs

43 Brewhouse road, London, SE18 5SH

020 8855 5538

+44 7826 924 431

info@florissadesigns.com

bo ok a consultation